• NOVEMBER

    the new testament plan is listed first, followed by the old testament plan. 

    choose either plan, or choose to do both!

    Sunday, November 1

    Titus 1

    Jeremiah 43, 44

    Monday, November 2

    Titus 2

    Jeremiah 45, 46

    Tuesday, November 3

    Titus 3

    Jeremiah 47, 48

    Wednesday, November 4

    Philemon 1

    Jeremiah 49, 50

    Thursday, November 5

    Hebrews 1

    Jeremiah 51, 52

    Friday, November 6

    Hebrews 2

    Lamentations 1, 2

    Saturday, November 7

    Hebrews 3

    Lamentations 3, 4, 5

    Sunday, November 8

    Hebrews 4

    Ezekiel 1, 2

    Monday, November 9

    Hebrews 5

    Ezekiel 3, 4

    Tuesday, November 10

    Hebrews 6

    Ezekiel 5, 6

    Wednesday, November 11

    Hebrews 7

    Ezekiel 7, 8

    Thursday, November 12

    Hebrews 8

    Ezekiel 9, 10

    Friday, November 13

    Hebrews 9

    Ezekiel 11, 12

    Saturday, November 14

    Hebrews 10:1-23

    Ezekiel 13, 14

    Sunday, November 15

    Hebrews 10:24-39

    Ezekiel 15, 16

    Monday, November 16

    Hebrews 11:1-19

    Ezekiel 17, 18

    Tuesday, November 17

    Hebrews 11:20-40

    Ezekiel 19, 20

    Wednesday, November 18

    Hebrews 12

    Ezekiel 21, 22

    Thursday, November 19

    Hebrews 13

    Ezekiel 23, 24

    Friday, November 20

    James 1

    Ezekiel 25, 26

    Saturday, November 21

    James 2

    Ezekiel 27, 28

    Sunday, November 22

    James 3

    Ezekiel 29, 30

    Monday, November 23

    James 4

    Ezekiel 31, 32

    Tuesday, November 24

    James 5

    Ezekiel 33, 34

    Wednesday, November 25

    1 Peter 1

    Ezekiel 35, 36

    Thursday, November 26

    1 Peter 2

    Ezekiel 37, 38

    Friday, November 27

    1 Peter 3

    Ezekiel 39, 40

    Saturday, November 28

    1 Peter 4

    Ezekiel 41, 42

    Sunday, November 29

    1 Peter 5

    Ezekiel 43, 44

    Monday, November 30

    2 Peter 1

    Ezekiel 45, 46