• SEPTEMBER

    the new testament plan is listed first, followed by the old testament plan. 

    choose either plan, or choose to do both!



    Tuesday, September 1

    1 Corinthians 11:1-15

    Proverbs 28, 29, 30, 31

    Wednesday, September 2

    1 Corinthians 11:16-34

    Ecclesiastes 1, 2, 3

    Thursday, September 3

    1 Corinthians 12

    Ecclesiastes 4, 5, 6

    Friday, September 4

    1 Corinthians 13

    Ecclesiastes 7, 8, 9

    Saturday, September 5

    1 Corinthians 14:1-20

    Ecclesiastes 10, 11, 12

    Sunday, September 6

    1 Corinthians 14:21-40

    Song of Solomon 1, 2, 3, 4

    Monday, September 7

    1 Corinthians 15:1-32

    Song of Solomon 5, 6, 7, 8

    Tuesday, September 8

    1 Corinthians 15:33-58

    Isaiah 1, 2

    Wednesday, September 9

    1 Corinthians 16

    Isaiah 3, 4

    Thursday, September 10

    2 Corinthians 1

    Isaiah 5, 6

    Friday, September 11

    2 Corinthians 2

    Isaiah 7, 8

    Saturday, September 12

    2 Corinthians 3

    Isaiah 9, 10

    Sunday, September 13

    2 Corinthians 4

    Isaiah 11, 12

    Monday, September 14

    2 Corinthians 5

    Isaiah 13, 14

    Tuesday, September 15

    2 Corinthians 6

    Isaiah 15, 16

    Wednesday, September 16

    2 Corinthians 7

    Isaiah 17, 18

    Thursday, September 17

    2 Corinthians 8

    Isaiah 19, 20

    Friday, September 18

    2 Corinthians 9

    Isaiah 21, 22

    Saturday, September 19

    2 Corinthians 10

    Isaiah 23, 24

    Sunday, September 20

    2 Corinthians 11:1-15

    Isaiah 25, 26

    Monday, September 21

    2 Corinthians 11:16-33

    Isaiah 27, 28

    Tuesday, September 22

    2 Corinthians 12

    Isaiah 29, 30

    Wednesday, September 23

    2 Corinthians 13

    Isaiah 31, 32

    Thursday, September 24

    Galatians 1

    Isaiah 33, 34

    Friday, September 25

    Galatians 2

    Isaiah 35, 36

    Saturday, September 26

    Galatians 3

    Isaiah 37, 38

    Sunday, September 27

    Galatians 4

    Isaiah 39, 40

    Monday, September 28

    Galatians 5

    Isaiah 41, 42

    Tuesday, September 29

    Galatians 6

    Isaiah 43, 44

    Wednesday, September 30

    Ephesians 1

    Isaiah 45, 46


  • OCTOBER

    the new testament plan is listed first, followed by the old testament plan. 

    choose either plan, or choose to do both!


    Thursday, October 1

    Ephesians 2

    Isaiah 47, 48

    Friday, October 2

    Ephesians 3

    Isaiah 49, 50

    Saturday, October 3

    Ephesians 4

    Isaiah 51, 52

    Sunday, October 4

    Ephesians 5

    Isaiah 53, 54

    Monday, October 5

    Ephesians 6

    Isaiah 55, 56

    Tuesday, October 6

    Philippians 1

    Isaiah 57, 58

    Wednesday, October 7

    Philippians 2

    Isaiah 59, 60

    Thursday, October 8

    Philippians 3

    Isaiah 61, 62

    Friday, October 9

    Philippians 4

    Isaiah 6364

    Saturday, October 10

    Colossians 1

    Isaiah 65, 66

    Sunday, October 11

    Colossians 2

    Jeremiah 1, 2

    Monday, October 12

    Colossians 3

    Jeremiah 3, 4

    Tuesday, October 13

    Colossians 4

    Jeremiah 5, 6

    Wednesday, October 14

    1 Thessalonians 1

    Jeremiah 7, 8

    Thursday, October 15

    1 Thessalonians 2

    Jeremiah 9, 10

    Friday, October 16

    1 Thessalonians 3

    Jeremiah 11, 12

    Saturday, October 17

    1 Thessalonians 4

    Jeremiah 13, 14

    Sunday, October 18

    1 Thessalonians 5

    Jeremiah 15, 16

    Monday, October 19

    2 Thessalonians 1

    Jeremiah 17, 18

    Tuesday, October 20

    2 Thessalonians 2

    Jeremiah 19, 30

    Wednesday, October 21

    2 Thessalonians 3

    Jeremiah 21, 22

    Thursday, October 22

    1 Timothy 1

    Jeremiah 23, 24

    Friday, October 23

    1 Timothy 2

    Jeremiah 25, 26

    Saturday, October 24

    1 Timothy 3

    Jeremiah 27, 28

    Sunday, October 25

    1 Timothy 4

    Jeremiah 29, 30

    Monday, October 26

    1 Timothy 5

    Jeremiah 31, 32

    Tuesday, October 27

    1 Timothy 6

    Jeremiah 33, 34

    Wednesday, October 28

    2 Timothy 1

    Jeremiah 35, 36

    Thursday, October 29

    2 Timothy 2

    Jeremiah 37, 38

    Friday, October 30

    2 Timothy 3

    Jeremiah 39, 40

    Saturday, October 31

    2 Timothy 4

    Jeremiah 41, 42